1. Home / / Brow Chakra Soul Spray

Brow Chakra Soul Spray

Sale price
Regular price

Adorn your soul with this ethically made item as a reminder of your precious journey. Adore your world through our Philanthropy driven mission. Brighten your path while uplifting the world....

Read More

  • Product Description
  • Reviews

Brow (3rd Eye) Chakra Soul Spray. Essential oils for the body & environment.Use these 2oz sprays for your body, environment, yoga mat, car or anywhere that you need a little extra upliftment. These therapeutic grade essential oils are combined with love and knowledge by our certified aromatherapist. This assured safe blend is formulated to activate and balance your mind, body, and spirit. This is the 6th primary chakra above and between the eyes, in the center of the forehead. It is associated with the color indigo and the pineal gland within the skull. The pineal gland has ancient abilities, which modern humanity has lost the ability to use. The spiritual purpose of the 3rd eye is to awaken the inner vision & the ability to see the outside world with wisdom and truth, as an objective observer, seeing beyond duality.

Essential Oil Blend: Rosemary, grapefruit, patchouli and basil essential oils blended.

Aromatic therapeutic blend of essential oils for the Brow Chakra.Essential oils combined with love and knowledge by a certified aromatherapist. This assured safe blend is formulated to activate and balance each Chakra.Look for the crystal quartz point inside! It helps to mix the oils in this chemical free spray and also charges the energy. Save the crystal for your collection!Safe on skin, clothes and linens. Use the spray to induce meditation, activate the Brow or Third Eye Chakra or use as your signature scent.The Chakra System is ancient wisdom from as far back as Egypt & into the Vedic traditions. Each Chakra is an energy vortex within the body. These are the same meridians used in Acupuncture & Acupressure. Each center focuses on a different aspect of healing that allows you to tap into your full potential on a deeper level. The human body has many chakras but there are 7 primary ones, which most modern traditions focus on.