planetary mala
planetary malaplanetary mala beadsplanetary mala

Planetary Mala


Each stone represents a planet.  Brings balance.

Product Description

This rare mala consists of 9 semi-precious stones, each one representing a planet of the solar system. Stones include carnelian (Sun), pearl (Moon), coral (Mars), aventurine (Mercury), citrine (Jupiter), quartz (Venus), amethyst (Saturn), garnet (Raku), and tiger’s eye (Ketu). Strung together, these stones are thought to restore balance where needed in the wearer’s astrological chart.

You may also like…